Wednesday, 2 October 2019





DOWN TO DEEP
Dirty Deeds Book 4
BY J. Daniels
Release Date: October 8

Two single parents and three adorable kids are about to have a summer they'll never forget in this sexy, heartwarming new novel of the New York Times bestselling series.

Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with guilt, he wants to connect with little Marley, but he doesn’t know how to do it alone. And then Jenna Savage throws him a lifeline.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
A single mom of twins, Jenna is more than capable of taking care of Nate’s adorable two-year-old, and wants to help Nathan however she can. Soon, attachments are made, forcing Jenna and her kids into new territory. And the closer everyone becomes, the more right it feels.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Falling in love forces Nathan to face his biggest fear, and when hearts, both big and little, are on the line, the only thing scarier than needing someone is losing them all.


Buy Links:
 Amazon  https://geni.us/downtoodeep
 Apple Books  http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks
 Nook  http://bit.ly/dtd_nook
 Kobo  http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
J. Daniels is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Alabama Summer, Dirty Deeds and Sweet Addiction series.

Best known for her sexy, small-town romances, her debut novel, Sweet Addiction, was first published in 2014 and went on to become an international bestseller. Since then, she has published more than ten novels, including the Dirty Deeds series with Forever Romance.

Daniels grew up in Baltimore and currently lives in Maryland with her husband and two kids. A former full-time Radiologic Technologist, she began writing romance after college and quickly discovered a passion for it. You'll still catch her in scrubs every now and then, but most of her time is spent writing these days—a career she is eternally grateful for.

Always an avid reader, Daniels enjoys books of all kinds, but favors Romance (of course) and Fantasy. She loves hiking, traveling, going to the mountains for the weekend, and spending time with her family.

To receive an email when she releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! http://bit.ly/jdaniels_newsletter

NEXT RELEASE: All We Want, book six in the sexy and hilariously charming Alabama Summer series. Now LIVE!

She loves meeting and interacting with her readers. Visit her website to see where you can find her! www.authorjdaniels.com

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/jdaniels_facebook
Instagram: http://bit.ly/jdaniels_instagram
Twitter: http://bit.ly/jdaniels_twitter
Reader's Group: http://bit.ly/jdaniels_readersgroup
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/jdaniels_goodreads

Easy Copy/Paste Social Media Posts
Facebook
�� EXCERPT REVEAL��
DOWN TO DEEP by J. Daniels Releasing October 8th!
#1-click
 Amazon  https://geni.us/downtoodeep
 Apple Books  http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks
 Nook  http://bit.ly/dtd_nook
 Kobo  http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo
Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with guilt, he wants to connect with little Marley, but he doesn’t know how to do it alone. And then Jenna Savage throws him a lifeline.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
A single mom of twins, Jenna is more than capable of taking care of Nate’s adorable two-year-old, and wants to help Nathan however she can. Soon, attachments are made, forcing Jenna and her kids into new territory. And the closer everyone becomes, the more right it feels.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Falling in love forces Nathan to face his biggest fear, and when hearts, both big and little, are on the line, the only thing scarier than needing someone is losing them all.

Instagram
�� EXCERPT REVEAL ��
DOWN TO DEEP by @authorjdaniels Releasing October 8th!
#1-click
 Amazon  https://geni.us/downtoodeep
 Apple Books  http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks
 Nook  http://bit.ly/dtd_nook
 Kobo  http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo
Two single parents and three adorable kids are about to have a summer they'll never forget in this sexy, heartwarming new novel of the New York Times bestselling series.
#jdaniels #dirtydeeds #singleparentromance #newrelease  #bookpassion #bookster #amazingcover #readyourheartout #bookobsessed #alwaysreading #bookoftheday #wildfiremarketingsolutions #needtoreadit
Twitter
DOWN TO DEEP by @authorjdaniels
Coming 10/8!
 Amazon  https://geni.us/downtoodeep
 Apple Books  http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks
 Nook  http://bit.ly/dtd_nook
 Kobo  http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo

Excerpt
Marley kept whining. She stomped her foot and shook her head at her father when he held out a stuffed giraffe. Nate swapped it out for a book, turning to a page and pointing at one of the pictures. She wasn’t interested. Marley fell back onto her butt as tears hit her cheeks. Her legs kicked against the floor with fury.
Nate pinched his eyes shut, ran a hand through his hair, and looked down at her. He appeared lost, and possibly on the brink of a melt-down himself.
He was overwhelmed, that was clear.
“Has she eaten dinner? Maybe she’s hungry,” I said, walking over to the play yard. On instinct, I bent over the gate and held out my arms. I wanted to soothe her somehow. I at least wanted to try. I hated seeing this sweet thing so upset.
Marley immediately stood up and came to me. When I got her on my hip, she settled down and played with the chain around my neck again.
“I don’t know what she is,” Nate replied. He held up his glasses and rubbed at his eyes. “I guess she could be hungry.”
“If you want, I can take her out there and she can eat with us. It’s just me and my kids.”
“Really?”
“Sure. What does she like off the menu?”
He looked at Marley, thinking hard on that question. “Normal two-year-old stuff?” Our gazes met. I saw the embarrassment in his eyes before he looked down and away. “Sorry. I really don’t know what she likes. I haven’t spent much time with her.” He gripped the back of his neck, mumbling, “I’m sure that’s obvious right now.”
His shame was palpable.
Something about the way Nate spoke, the humiliation in his voice, the rejection—he wanted to know his daughter. He wanted to have the answer to any question I could ask him about her, and he didn’t know how.
Everything inside me that made me who I was, wanted to help him.