Sunday, 28 August 2016

UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning is out NOW! 
This is the final book in the Lucy & Harris series!


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. 


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris. 

Reluctantly, she went. 

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.

5 massive star read. 
This is the last book in Harris and Lucy's story and it was a great end to a great series that had me hooked from the very first book. After the cliffhanger ending from book 3 I've been on the edge of my seat waiting for this book and it certainly didn't disappoint. It was as addicting as all the other books by this author and was full of surprises and moments that had me both laughing and crying. A must read book but make sure you read the first 3 before this one.


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)
Kindle Unlimited

Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)
Kindle Unlimited

ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3) 

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.



No comments:

Post a Comment